Request Demo

Stop by for a visit

467 Main St., Suite 400
Moncton, New Brunswick,
Canada, E1C 1C2

Give us a call

North America
1.800.971.7085

International
1.905.233.2117

Follow us

MMAAZZTM Agents

Asia

D.I. Engineering Corp.
Japan

Tatsuya Taguchi
taguchi@diec.co.jp
Tel: +81 3 3625 1501

www.diec-group.com

D.I.E.C. Singapore, Ltd.
Singapore
C K Tang
tangck@diec.com.sg
Tel: +65 6546 8861

www.diec-group.com

XiaMen DeLai Technology & Instruments
China

Kevin Xie
xx@delai.cc
Tel: +86 13600957917


Europe

MMAAZZ
Spain

Bernard Noel
bernard@mmaazz.org
Tel: +34 629 272 786

www.MMAAZZ.org

MMAAZZ
Netherlands

Bernard Noel
bernard@mmaazz.org
Tel: +34 629 272 786

www.MMAAZZ.org

Tectronik SRL
Italy

Roberto Gobita
info@tectronik.it
Tel: +39 049 768699

www.tectronik.it

MMAAZZ
Germany 

Dr. Ing. Andreas Weideneder
andreas@mmaazz.org
Tel: +49 0 8766 404

www.MMAAZZ.org


India

Lab Sales Corporation
India
Bharat Bist
bharat174@labsalescorporation.com
labsales@vsnl.net
Tel: +0091 011 23271398, 23276486

www.labsalescorporation.com

South Africa

Kevali Chemicals
South Africa

Hakim Zeghimi
Hzeghimi@kevalichemicals.co.za
Tel: +27 78 123 1829

www.kevalichemicals.co.za

UAE

Venktron
UAE

Ms. Rajshree
raj@venktron.com
Tel: +97 14 4228093

www.venktron.com

Mexico

ROVI Ingeniería
Mexico

Ricardo Rodriguez
ricardo.rodriguez@rovisa.com.mx
info@rovisa.com.mx
Tel: +52 (33) 31 21 25 57 Ext. 106

www.rovisa.com.mx

North America

MMAAZZ
Sales Office

Pablo Asiron
pablo@mmaazz.org
Tel: +1 506 850 7715

www.MMAAZZ.org

Brazil

MMAAZZ
Brazil

Daniel Haschelevici
daniel@mmaazz.org
Tel: +5511988351991

www.MMAAZZ.org


We're growing our global distribution network.
Currently seeking agent representation in Australia & India.